OUTLAW SUPER LATE MODEL | Kalamazoo Speedway – 2019 Kalamazoo Klash

Kalamazoo Speedway, July 7th 2019 – Here is the 125 lap Outlaw Super Late Model feature “KALAMAZOO KLASH” with Tyler Roahrig, Adam terry, Phil Bozell Steve Needles, JR Roahrig, Andy Bozell Jeff Ganus, Brian Bergaker, Justin Claucherty, Craig Everage Kyle Crump, Doug True Billy Shannon, Monte Tolan, TK Whitman, Matt Frazier, Kevin Sauer, Todd Harrington, Mark Shook, Steve Dorer, Terry Senneker, Rick Senneker round out the field.

(Visited 57 times, 1 visits today)

More Videos From Around The Nation

Channels Have This Video